Frederic Lahey

Frederic Lahey has a Columbia University MFA in Film and served as the Founding Director of CFS until 2016. He created film programs for University of Colorado Denver, Red Rocks, CCA, and Regis University. Frederic has directed Will Patton, Margaret Whitton, Olek Krupa, Zoe Lund, and Julian Beck among others. He has national credits as Producer, Writer, Director, and co-Director and has six Telly Awards, a Stevie, and a Pixie.